Po Kamnuandej's Personal Site



My Website Now Indexed on wiby.me

Anyone who has been advocating software minimalism, suckless-ism or just wished the web would get less bloated might've heard of wiby.me at some point. It is a search engine built to index and search for websites with the "classic" look and feel, like my website for instance.

Last Saturday I submitted my website to wiby.me and now the page shows up when you search for keywords "personal", "personal site", "po" and "kamnuandej". So that's great and worth telling you, I think.

Back to top


Copyright (C) 2023 Po Kamnuandej under CC BY-SA.

This website is compatible with and is viewable on all browsers.

Also compatible with text-based browsers.

Made with Emacs Viewable with any browser No JavaScript used on this site No Cookies on this site